Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hampton

5 rating

Jennifer works her trade... she is the best!!! She is why I drive from Newburyport to North Hampton.

5 rating

One of the best haircuts I got in awhile today by meagan! Highly recommend going to visit her!

5 rating
  • 10/02/19
  • elizabeth c. Google

Lovely ladies

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Gary C. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Jennifer works her trade... she is the best!!! She is why I drive from Newburyport to North Hampton."

5
Cam P. | December 23, 2019 Facebook

"One of the best haircuts I got in awhile today by meagan! Highly recommend going to visit her!"

5
elizabeth c. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Lovely ladies"

1
Steve M. | September 10, 2019 Facebook

"Might just might want to have fully trained barbers on staff that don?t need help with a basic hairc"

5
N8 C. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Better experience than any chain I've been too, if you like sports bars and massages you'll love thi"

3
John F. | July 26, 2019 Google

"They need to get your phone, name and zip to cut your hair? Really? For a $20 cut? Nice cutters but "

5
George K. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Was in the area so gave it a try. Jessica did a fantastic job!!!"

5
Edward O. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Very conscientious, pays attention to detail, good at small conversation & never in a hurry to move "

4
Timothy P. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Great hear cuts here. Fast service and nice staff also."

5
Neil M. | February 18, 2019 Google

"MVP cuts are the bomb. Great service too"