Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hampton

1 rating

Terrible hair cut did the total opposite of what I asked for and made my hair look awful and dry.

5 rating

Great place to get hair cut for men

5 rating

Just went back this week, service was excellent! It's very clean, very safe and very efficient! Great people working there, I always get a great cut!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
Richard J. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Terrible hair cut did the total opposite of what I asked for and made my hair look awful and dry."

5
anthony b. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Great place to get hair cut for men"

5
Sean M. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Just went back this week, service was excellent! It's very clean, very safe and very efficient! Gre"

5
bob p. | December 12, 2020 Google

" I have my hair cut here. Of all my years, I have received the best service from Sports Clips. I adv"

5
Jim T. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Jenny does a great job cutting my hair! I have been getting my hair cut there for over 2 years. It "

5
Murray N. | December 11, 2020 Google

" friendly service"

5
Chad D. | December 11, 2020 Google

" They always were pleasnt. Always greating people"

5
Mark F. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Good place for a haircut"

5
Sean M. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Great service! Very clean . I had a great experience that was very efficient. My stylist, Elaine, w"

5
Colin C. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Standard Sports Clips franchise but with a very friendly and experienced staff that makes for dinne"