Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hampton

5 rating

As always, a pleasant and productive visit. Jenny is friendly and efficient.

5 rating

Brooke is the best!!!

5 rating

Elaine is amazing stylist and oerson. All the past women were also very nice friendly and professional. I go there but miss the discounts they did in past as other places offer hard to beat coupons. I stiil go to Elaine cause great haircut and overall experience

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Warren T. | June 14, 2021 Google

" As always, a pleasant and productive visit. Jenny is friendly and efficient."

5
Chuck L. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Brooke is the best!!!"

5
mm3454 | May 28, 2021 Google

" Elaine is amazing stylist and oerson. All the past women were also very nice friendly and professio"

5
Jack L. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Elaine is awesome, will go nowhere else!"

5
Jim T. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Jenny does a great job cutting my hair! I have been getting my hair cut there for over 2 years. It "

1
Steve A. | April 24, 2021 Google

" I used to work there, the owner is very unprofessional and unethical. He stirs up a lot of drama an"

5
Justin D. | April 24, 2021 Google

" When I walk into the store I'm greeted with nothing but smiling faces (behind their mask) and posit"

5
Audrey D. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Currently, I am an employee at sportclips in North Hampton NH. What can I say about the owner Steve"

5
Broomstick88 | March 27, 2021 Google

" Do you know what my toddler is terrified of? Masks and haircuts. Audrey in your north hampton , NH "

5
Dan S. | March 26, 2021 Google

" I was a loyal customer at another chain until my stylist moved to Sports Clips. It was an easy deci"