Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hampton

5 rating

Great haircut!

5 rating

Friendly, professional, and experienced staff; your hair will look great.

5 rating

Couldn't ask for a better experience today from Jenny. Have had great cuts from Elaine and others in the past as well.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Bud O. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Great haircut!"

5
William K. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Friendly, professional, and experienced staff; your hair will look great."

5
Andrew L. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Couldn't ask for a better experience today from Jenny. Have had great cuts from Elaine and others i"

5
Carrie H. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Brooke did an amazing job on my undercut ?"

5
Warren T. | June 14, 2021 Google

" As always, a pleasant and productive visit. Jenny is friendly and efficient."

5
Chuck L. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Brooke is the best!!!"

5
mm3454 | May 28, 2021 Google

" Elaine is amazing stylist and oerson. All the past women were also very nice friendly and professio"

5
Jack L. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Elaine is awesome, will go nowhere else!"

5
Jim T. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Jenny does a great job cutting my hair! I have been getting my hair cut there for over 2 years. It "

5
Justin D. | April 24, 2021 Google

" When I walk into the store I'm greeted with nothing but smiling faces (behind their mask) and posit"